frvlegion.com

The Official Website of the Fox River Valley American Legion Baseball League


League Information

League Directory

Field Directions

League History

All-Star Game

Junior Varsity League

Past Seasons

Legion Baseball
Links

Fox River Valley American Legion Baseball League Directory
(Updated June 25, 2017)

(B) - Business Manager; (F) - Field Manager; (JV) - Junior Varsity Manager

League Statistician:
Bob Seide, 920-531-2064 (w), frvbaseballstats@gmail.com (e), 920-531-2062 (fax)

Ahnapee:
(B)
- Terry Dart, 920-255-0636 (h), tdart3@hotmail.com (e)
(F) - Sam Andre, 920-495-9393 (h), sam.sandy117@gmail.com (e)

Appleton Legion:
(B,F) Don Hawkins, 920-734-8919 (h), 920-450-5140 (cell)
(JV) - Jeff Greuel, 920-574-1516 (c)

Appleton Doubledays:
(B,F) -
Joe Strauss, 920-205-3899 (c), appleton.doubledays@aol.com 

Ashwaubenon:
(B) Jay Krueger, 920-265-4354 (c), jay.krueger.gb@gmaill.com (e)
(JV 16's) - Sam Milhaupt, 920-737-8567 (c),  smilhaupt@genbev.com (e)
       

Bay Port:
(B) - Mike Simoens, 920-366-5010 (c), michsimo@hssd.k12.wi.us (e)
(F) - Jesse Wiltzius, 920-246-5810 (c), jesswilt@hssd.k12.wi.us (e)
(JV 17's) - Chris Salemi, 920-217-2613 (c),
chris.m.salemi@ampf.com (e)
(JV 16's) - Terrell Henkel, 920-737-2609 (c), thenkel@chryslerworld.com  (e)


De Pere:

(B,F) Kevin Norman, 715-587-5661 (h); kevinnorman24@hotmail.com (e)
(JV East DePere) - Andrew Rosenbaum, 920-265-9954 (c);  arosenbaum24@yahoo.com (e)
(JV West DePere) - Andy Pichler, 920-680-8452 (c);  pich0077@d.umn.edu (e)

Denma
rk:
(B)
Mark Looker, 920-863-8423 (h), 920-606-1494 (w), mlooker@centurytel.net (e)
(F) - Josh Leiterman, 920-680-7806 (c), josh.leiterman@yahoo.com (e)

Fond du Lac:
(B)
- Greg Head, 507-251-2408 (c), greg.head@mcneilus.com (e)
(F) - Tim Norton, 920-539-4697 (c), fdlnorton@gmail.com  (e)
(JV) - Rusty Kryzanowski, 920-979-1437 (c),  (e)

Freedom:
(B,F) -
Adam Fox, 920-858-3134 (h), 920-788-7950 (w),  afox979@yahoo.com (e)

Gibraltar:
(B,F)
- Jay Kita, 920-559-2381 (c), jaykita00@gmail.com (e)

Green Bay Bluejays:
(B,F) - Jason Fonder, 920-562-5377 (c), jfonder@gmail.com (e) 

Green Bay Shockers:

(B) Bill Morgan, 920-465-8424 (h), 920-217-8424 (c), greenbayshockers@yahoo.com (e)

(F) - Andy Conard, 920-676-9088 (c), aconard22@yahoo.com (e)
(JV) - Jack Misovec, 920-217-8224 (c), inthezonegb@yahoo.com (e)

Green Bay Southwest:

(B)
 (e)
(F) Jared Barker, 920-428-0921 (c), jwbarker03@gmail.com (e)
(JV) - Mike Herald, 920-604-1215 (c), mike.herald@snc.edu  (e)

Hortonville:
(B) Rick Pankow, 920-779-4253 (h), 920-588-7893 (c), rick35@charter.net (e)
(F) - Mike Pankow,  920-588-7892 (h), m22pank@hotmail.com (e)
(JV) - Max Wilke, 920-419-3056 (c), baseballfreak81@yahoo.com (e)

Kaukauna:
(B) -
Phil Gocker, 920-540-8539 (c), 920-766-3521 (w), pgocker@gmail.com (e)
(F) -
Kevin Meyer, 920-268-3578 (c),  dmeyer121@new.rr.com (e)
(JV) - Mike Jenkins, 920-707-2114 (c),  discman3113@gmail.com (e)

Kewaunee County:
(B,F)
John Bray, 920-660-1835 (h), lakers55555@outlook.com (e)
(JV ) Ryan Ploof, ploofer22@yahoo.com (e)

Kimberly:
(B) Tom Carney, 920-687-2137 (h), 920-716-4722 (w), tcarney001@new.rr.com (e)
(F) Ben Nabbefeld, 920-858-4422 (c),  nabbe17@aol.com (e),
(JV)
Scott Jensen, (c), scott.jensen34@gmail.com (e)

Little Chute:
(B) -
Steve Lonigro, 920-850-6883 (c), stevelizlon@yahoo.com (e)

Tom Myers, 920-470-5751 (c), myers_76@hotmail.com (e)

Manitowoc:

(B,F) Kevin Stangel, 920-901-0808 (c), kstangel@salutzlaw.com (e)
(JV 17's) Mike Jagemann, 920-901-1351 (c), mjagemann@jagemannplating.com (e)
(JV 16's) - Art Neilitz, 920-682-4388 (h), 920-629-5921 (c)

Marinette: 
(B) Dale Minzlaff, 715-735-3672 (h), 715-938-3100 (c)
(F)  Brian Lesandrini, 906-290-0513 (c),  less_543dp@hotmail.com (e)
(JV) - Cody Bezio, 715-587-7111 (c),  codybezio7@gmail.com (e)

Menasha: 
(B) Jeff Chew, 920-216-0632 (c), stl1721@sbcglobal.net (e)
(F) - Scott Milligan, 920-720-5671 (h), 920-420-4044 (c), smilligan@generalpet.com (e)

Menominee:
(B,F) - Tony Hofer, 715-938-1040 (w), tonyh@tcsainsurance.com (e)

Mishicot:
(B,F) -
Zach Sand, 920-755-3359 (h), 920-562-4569 (c), zsand@mishicot.k12.wi.us (e)

Neenah:
(B) - Dan Schultz 603-502-4429 (c); muskiedan@new.rr.com (e)
(F)
  Jeff Hogenson, 920-475-7564 (c); jkhogenson@gmail.com  (e)
(JV) -  Gary Herzfeldt, 920-538-0744 (c); gary.herzfeldt@gmail.com (e)
 

New London:
(B) - Jim Hanson, 920-716-5404 (c), jimhanson28@gmail.com (e)
(F) - Jim Thorpe, 920-359-0760 (c), thorpe2556@yahoo.com (e)
(JV) - Jason Parker, 920-716-1087 (c)

Northern Door:
(B) Tom Staver, 920-868-2750 (h), 920-868-3711 (w)
(F) Mark Sawyer, 920-493-1187 (h)  (e)

Oconto:

(B) - Jeff Krueger, jeff@integrysgroup.com (e)
(F) - Adam Timm, 920-604-0918, Adam.timm@oconto.k12.wi.us (e)


Oconto Falls:

(B) Terry Umentum, 920-373-4264 (c), terryumentum@yahoo.com (e)
(F) Alex Seidel, 920-373-7953 (c),  alexander.seidel@of-ps.org(e)
(JV - B) - Keith Olejniczak, 920-655-3796 (c), ahm@bayland.net (e)
JV - F) - Bob Anderson, 920-265-3850 (c), robert.anderson49@yahoo.com (e)

Oshkosh:
(B) Jim White, 920-235-6839 (h), 920-216-2758 (cell), jwhite2@new.rr.com (e)
(F) Brian Burgert; 920-379-3158 (c), 920-231-9781 (w), playballone@gmail.com (e)
(JV) Oshkosh North- Troy Schaefer, 920-410-2111 (c), troy.schaefer@oshkosh.k12.wi.us (e)
       Ryan King, 920-960-5459 (c), ryan.king@oshkosh.k12.wi.us (e)
       Cody Marciniak, 920-450-6457
JV) Oshkosh West - Doug Whiteley, whiteley4@sbcglobal.net (e)
 

Pulaski:   
(B,F) -
Todd Hegbloom; 920-619-1636 (c), Todder30@yahoo.com (e)
(JV) -
 John Heinz, 920-660-0714 (c),   (e)               

Seymour: 
(B,F) Jim Niespodzany, 920-833-7147 (h), 920-243-8314 (c), niespo1@aol.com (e)
(JV) - Jeff Eick, 920-660-6852 (c), ikeyhuntfish@yahoo.com (e)

Shawano:
(B) -
Dustin Beyer, 715-853-6708 (c), dustinbeyer6@gmail.com (e)
(F) -
Ryan Koenig, 715-304-9527 (c), rkoenig23@hotmail.com (e)
(JV) - Kobey Pues, 715-584-4177 (c), kbpues4@yahoo.com (e)


Sheboygan: 
(B,F) - Stephen Goes, 920-207-4240 (c), stephengoes@yahoo.com (e)
(JV 17's) -
 Chad Dowland, 920-375-0836 (c), chaddowland@hotmail.com  (e)

St. Mary's
(B) -
Ryan Wilson, 920-475-4668 (c); ryan.wilson@kohler.com  (e)
(JV)
- Carter Gagne, 920-209-5346; carter.gagne25@gmail.com (e)

Valders:
(B,F) -
Tim Havlovitz, 920-242-8508 (c), timmyhav@msn.com (e)

Waupaca:
(B,F) -
Ethan Dayton, 715-281-9813

Wrightstown:
(B,F) Shawn Rotzenberg, 920-470-2474 (h), 920-766-5765 (w), therotz@new.rr.com (e)
(JV 16's) - Tom Eiting, 920-915-6008 (c), tom@printpro-inc.com (e)

Back to Fox River Valley Legion League Home